We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Spoonire Auto Service
301-797-1117
8545B Old National Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
39.5505807 -77.679347
http://spoonireautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob 10/05/2017
  David 09/29/2017
Richard is a man of his word. very nice experience..
  Tamara & Pat 09/21/2017
Great customer service, very clean facility.
  Justin 09/01/2017
I just moved to the area. I heard Spoonire's was a trustworthy shop. I usually use the Navy's Autoport, but just retired. I am weary going to a new shop. I was not disappointed. Work was done when they said it would be done, which was very quick. The prices were fair and never changed. Spoonire staff is friendly, and professional.
  David 08/17/2017
Thanks Richard. Always a pleasure..
  Rich & Mary 08/03/2017
  Rob 07/27/2017
Spoonires is very friendly and very professional. they care about the future of your vehicle.
  Tom 07/22/2017
  Tamara & Pat 07/13/2017
Great service, clean facility. They fit us in due to the hot weather and no air conditioning in our car. Fair prices.
  Nancy 07/06/2017
Courteous and friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure I'm getting a good value.
  David 07/06/2017
As always very professional and excellent service.
  Fannie 06/22/2017
Spoonire Auto was there when I needed them for a breakdown. They worked me into their busy schedule so I was back on the road with a safe vehicle to drive again. They are very dependable and have always stood behind their work. They do a great job.
  David 06/22/2017
Nice job.. Keep up the good work.
  Ed & Sharon 06/20/2017
5
  Bill 06/09/2017
  Paul & Lindsey 05/25/2017
Spoonire is the best place around! Employee's are awesome and they don't try to do services that aren't needed. I recommend them to everyone I know
  David 05/25/2017
Richard is always up front and honest. I am a loyal customer because of the way he treats me and the quality work that he does.
  Ed & Sharon 05/19/2017
Good!
  Matt 05/12/2017
Great service. done on time and at a reasonable cost. Very pleasant customer service personnel. I give it my top rating.
  Gene 05/04/2017
Excellent service. Very knowledgable and friendly people. Fair pricing. The best!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-797-1117
near by local auto car shop
8545B Old National Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
  • shop photo
  • shop photo