Reviews

Spoonire Auto Service


301-797-1117
8545B Old National Pike
Boonsboro, MD 21713
39.5505807 -77.679347
http://spoonireautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (60)


 5     Justin 09/01/2017
I just moved to the area. I heard Spoonire's was a trustworthy shop. I usually use the Navy's Autoport, but just retired. I am weary going to a new shop. I was not disappointed. Work was done when they said it would be done, which was very quick. The prices were fair and never changed. Spoonire staff is friendly, and professional.

 5     David 08/17/2017
Thanks Richard. Always a pleasure..

 5     Rich & Mary 08/03/2017

 5     Rob 07/27/2017
Spoonires is very friendly and very professional. they care about the future of your vehicle.

 5     Tom 07/22/2017

 5     Tamara & Pat 07/13/2017
Great service, clean facility. They fit us in due to the hot weather and no air conditioning in our car. Fair prices.

 5     Nancy 07/06/2017
Courteous and friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure I'm getting a good value.

 5     David 07/06/2017
As always very professional and excellent service.

 5     Fannie 06/22/2017
Spoonire Auto was there when I needed them for a breakdown. They worked me into their busy schedule so I was back on the road with a safe vehicle to drive again. They are very dependable and have always stood behind their work. They do a great job.

 5     David 06/22/2017
Nice job.. Keep up the good work.

 5     Ed & Sharon 06/20/2017
5

 5     Bill 06/09/2017

 5     Paul & Lindsey 05/25/2017
Spoonire is the best place around! Employee's are awesome and they don't try to do services that aren't needed. I recommend them to everyone I know

 5     David 05/25/2017
Richard is always up front and honest. I am a loyal customer because of the way he treats me and the quality work that he does.

 5     Ed & Sharon 05/19/2017
Good!

 5     Matt 05/12/2017
Great service. done on time and at a reasonable cost. Very pleasant customer service personnel. I give it my top rating.

 5     Gene 05/04/2017
Excellent service. Very knowledgable and friendly people. Fair pricing. The best!

 5     04/27/2017

 5     Keith 04/13/2017
You guys are Great! Thanks for helping me out.

 5     Gene 04/06/2017
Excellent service. Talented, conscious mechanics. Very reasonable and far prices (vice the dealership.)

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: