Spoonire Auto Service
4.98/5.00, based on 63 ratings; 43 user reviews

  David, 09/29/2017

Richard is a man of his word. very nice experience..

  Tamara & Pat, 09/21/2017

Great customer service, very clean facility.

  Justin, 09/01/2017

I just moved to the area. I heard Spoonire's was a trustworthy shop. I usually use the Navy's Autoport, but just retired. I am weary going to a new shop. I was not disappointed. Work was done when they said it would be done, which was very quick. The prices were fair and never changed. Spoonire staff is friendly, and professional.

  David, 08/17/2017

Thanks Richard. Always a pleasure..

  Rob, 07/27/2017

Spoonires is very friendly and very professional. they care about the future of your vehicle.

  Tamara & Pat, 07/13/2017

Great service, clean facility. They fit us in due to the hot weather and no air conditioning in our car. Fair prices.

  Nancy, 07/06/2017

Courteous and friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure I'm getting a good value.

  David, 07/06/2017

As always very professional and excellent service.

  Fannie, 06/22/2017

Spoonire Auto was there when I needed them for a breakdown. They worked me into their busy schedule so I was back on the road with a safe vehicle to drive again. They are very dependable and have always stood behind their work. They do a great job.

  David, 06/22/2017

Nice job.. Keep up the good work.

  Ed & Sharon, 06/20/2017

5

  Paul & Lindsey, 05/25/2017

Spoonire is the best place around! Employee's are awesome and they don't try to do services that aren't needed. I recommend them to everyone I know

  David, 05/25/2017

Richard is always up front and honest. I am a loyal customer because of the way he treats me and the quality work that he does.

  Ed & Sharon, 05/19/2017

Good!

  Matt, 05/12/2017

Great service. done on time and at a reasonable cost. Very pleasant customer service personnel. I give it my top rating.

  Gene, 05/04/2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgable and friendly people. Fair pricing. The best!

  Keith, 04/13/2017

You guys are Great! Thanks for helping me out.

  Gene, 04/06/2017

Excellent service. Talented, conscious mechanics. Very reasonable and far prices (vice the dealership.)

  Kayte, 04/04/2017

Reasonably priced and excellent work. I'm happy I found this shop. Rich and his mechanics are always very thorough and cooperative, I and my car couldn't be happier.

  , 03/31/2017

Best automotive repair place i ever dealt with. God Bless!!!!