Spoonire Auto Service
4.98/5.00, based on 59 ratings; 40 user reviews

  Rob, 07/27/2017

Spoonires is very friendly and very professional. they care about the future of your vehicle.

  Pat, 07/13/2017

Great service, clean facility. They fit us in due to the hot weather and no air conditioning in our car. Fair prices.

  Nancy, 07/06/2017

Courteous and friendly staff that go out of their way to make sure I'm getting a good value.

  David, 07/06/2017

As always very professional and excellent service.

  Fannie, 06/22/2017

Spoonire Auto was there when I needed them for a breakdown. They worked me into their busy schedule so I was back on the road with a safe vehicle to drive again. They are very dependable and have always stood behind their work. They do a great job.

  David, 06/22/2017

Nice job.. Keep up the good work.

  Ed & Sharon, 06/20/2017

5

  Paul & Lindsey, 05/25/2017

Spoonire is the best place around! Employee's are awesome and they don't try to do services that aren't needed. I recommend them to everyone I know

  David, 05/25/2017

Richard is always up front and honest. I am a loyal customer because of the way he treats me and the quality work that he does.

  Ed & Sharon, 05/19/2017

Good!

  Matt, 05/12/2017

Great service. done on time and at a reasonable cost. Very pleasant customer service personnel. I give it my top rating.

  Gene, 05/04/2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgable and friendly people. Fair pricing. The best!

  Keith, 04/13/2017

You guys are Great! Thanks for helping me out.

  Gene, 04/06/2017

Excellent service. Talented, conscious mechanics. Very reasonable and far prices (vice the dealership.)

  Kayte, 04/04/2017

Reasonably priced and excellent work. I'm happy I found this shop. Rich and his mechanics are always very thorough and cooperative, I and my car couldn't be happier.

  , 03/31/2017

Best automotive repair place i ever dealt with. God Bless!!!!

  Sheila & Rick, 03/23/2017

Wonderful, honest, hard working staff. Richard is great! He answered any question I had with honesty and integrity. Will use Spoonire for all of my vehicle repair and maintenance needs from now on.

  Darby, 03/16/2017

The service has been excellent. They take the time to explain things and give you an estimated of what a suggested repair may cost. They are very friendly and the prices are very reasonable.

  Nancy, 03/05/2017

Have used Spoonire's Autos Service several times and have always been completely satisfied. Very friendly and helpful!

  Jeffrey, 02/23/2017

The crew at Spoonires is top notch. They give you an accurate estimate and service is done on timely fashion. I recommend Spoonires for all auto repair needs