Spoonire Auto Service
4.98/5.00, based on 52 ratings; 35 user reviews

  Fannie, 06/22/2017

Spoonire Auto was there when I needed them for a breakdown. They worked me into their busy schedule so I was back on the road with a safe vehicle to drive again. They are very dependable and have always stood behind their work. They do a great job.

  David, 06/22/2017

Nice job.. Keep up the good work.

  Ed & Sharon, 06/20/2017

5

  Paul & Lindsey, 05/25/2017

Spoonire is the best place around! Employee's are awesome and they don't try to do services that aren't needed. I recommend them to everyone I know

  David, 05/25/2017

Richard is always up front and honest. I am a loyal customer because of the way he treats me and the quality work that he does.

  Ed & Sharon, 05/19/2017

Good!

  Matt, 05/12/2017

Great service. done on time and at a reasonable cost. Very pleasant customer service personnel. I give it my top rating.

  Gene, 05/04/2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgable and friendly people. Fair pricing. The best!

  Keith, 04/13/2017

You guys are Great! Thanks for helping me out.

  Gene, 04/06/2017

Excellent service. Talented, conscious mechanics. Very reasonable and far prices (vice the dealership.)

  Kayte, 04/04/2017

Reasonably priced and excellent work. I'm happy I found this shop. Rich and his mechanics are always very thorough and cooperative, I and my car couldn't be happier.

  , 03/31/2017

Best automotive repair place i ever dealt with. God Bless!!!!

  Sheila, 03/23/2017

Wonderful, honest, hard working staff. Richard is great! He answered any question I had with honesty and integrity. Will use Spoonire for all of my vehicle repair and maintenance needs from now on.

  Darby, 03/16/2017

The service has been excellent. They take the time to explain things and give you an estimated of what a suggested repair may cost. They are very friendly and the prices are very reasonable.

  Nancy, 03/05/2017

Have used Spoonire's Autos Service several times and have always been completely satisfied. Very friendly and helpful!

  Jeffrey, 02/23/2017

The crew at Spoonires is top notch. They give you an accurate estimate and service is done on timely fashion. I recommend Spoonires for all auto repair needs

  Rodney, 02/16/2017

Spoonire Auto is a very honest, reliable, and reasonably priced full service Auto Repair shop. They can handle all repairs from the smallest to the largest in an efficient and timely manner. I have all four of my cars serviced there; and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend them to all.

  Nancy, 01/16/2017

Spoonire Auto Service was fast, courteous, and easy to work with. With easy drop offs and pick ups after hours, it was very convenient and they got the job done quickly. They were very friendly and communicated their progress frequently.

  Michelle & Mike, 01/05/2017

Spoonire Auto service does an incredible job of maintaining all of my vehicles. If I ever have an issue they are always there to fix and go over and beyond to make sure we are very satisfied. In this day and age it is very hard to find honest hard working people and I can guarantee you that this can be found at Spoonire Auto Service.

  Caleb, 10/03/2016

Great customer service and a true mechanic. Doesn't just throw parts at a problem.